board members

As per the new bylaws, the Union Arts Council elected a new 9-member board of directors from the membership and five officers by and from the board Thursday, July 16, 2015.

The July 2015 – June 2016 year board of directors is as follows:

President – Nancy Love

Vice-President – Barbara Houser

Treasurer – Jenifer Gray

Recording Secretary – Jean Jones

Corresponding Secretary – Carol Hutts

Robert (Bob) Ward – Exhibit Committee Chair

Joyce Grier – Staging Committee Chair

Amanda McDowell – Performing Arts Committee Chair

Chaba Simpson – Art Education Committee



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s